Login
Signup

Students


Arsalan Alam

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: arsalanalam89@g.ucla.edu

Pranav Ambhore

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Au-Au Bonding


Email: pranavambhore@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Jon Cox

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: joncox@g.ucla.edu

Goutham Ezhilarasu

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: goutham93@ucla.edu

Xuefeng Gu

Electrical Engineering

Primary area: Advanced field-effect transistors, Neuromorphic computing


Email: xfgu@ucla.edu

Siva Chandra Jangam

Electrical Engineering

Primary area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: sivchand@ucla.edu

Premsagar Kittur

Electrical Engineering

Primary area: Circuits & Embedded Systems


Email: premsagar@g.ucla.edu

Kannan K. T.

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: kannankt@g.ucla.edu

Yandong Luo

Electrical Engineering

Primary area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: yandongluo@ucla.edu

Hannah Marvin

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: marvinh@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Masoud Monajatipoor

Electrical Engineering

Primary area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Research Lab: NanoLab

Email: monajati@ucla.edu

Steven Moran

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems


Email: steven.moran@engineering.ucla.edu

Mednet Email: SLMoran@mednet.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Partia Naghibi

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: Partia@ucla.edu

Saptadeep Pal

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems


Email: saptadeep@ucla.edu

Research Lab(s): NanoCAD Lab

LinkedIn Profile

Jean Paul Santos

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: jpsant2006@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Niloofar Shakoorzadeh

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary area: Characterization of Electronic Materials


Email: nellysh@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Zhe (Frank) Wan

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Neuromorphic computing and 3D Integration


Email: z.wan@ucla.edu

Google Scholar

LinkedIn Profile

Undergraduate Researchers


Randall Irwin

Electrical Engineering

Primary Research Interests: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: rirwin004@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

William Whitehead

Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Neuromorphic computing


Email: williamow@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Aidan Wolk

Computer Science & Engineering

Primary Area: Neuromorphic computing


Email: aidanwolk@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile