Login
Signup

Students


Arsalan Alam

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: arsalanalam89@g.ucla.edu

Pranav Ambhore

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Au-Au Bonding


Email: pranavambhore@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Goutham Ezhilarasu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: goutham93@ucla.edu

Ko-Ching Hou

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Copper Electroplating


Email: curtis804@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Randall Irwin

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Research Interests: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: rirwin004@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Kannan K. T.

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: kannankt@g.ucla.edu


Yongxi Li

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Neuromorphic computing and 3D Integration


Email: liyongxicool777@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Steven Moran

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems (CES)


Email: steven.moran@engineering.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Sepideh Nouri

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems


Email: sepidehnouri@ucla.edu

Guangqi Ouyang

Material Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: guangqiouyang@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Saptadeep Pal

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems


Email: saptadeep@ucla.edu

Research Lab(s): NanoCAD Lab

LinkedIn Profile

Haoxiang Ren

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: flymetothemoon@g.ucla.edu

Golam Sabbir

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Metal Bonding and Thermal Science


Email: gsabbir87@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Krutikesh Sahoo

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics (PWE)


Email: krutikesh@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Ujash Shah

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Primary area: Thermal Science and Engineering

Minor: MEMS/Nanotechnology

Research interest: Transient thermal management of high performance systems

Email: ujash@ucla.edu

LinkedIn profile

Niloofar Shakoorzadeh

Materials Science and Engineering

Primary area: Characterization of Electronic Materials


Email: nellysh@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Henry Sun

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: Hsunhenry@ucla.edu

Yu-Tao (Ray) Yang

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: yutaoyang@g.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Undergraduate Researchers


Fred Chu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: FPGAs, Computer Architecture


Email: freddychu@g.ucla.edu

Xiaoya Ma

Electrical Computer Engineering Department



email: ashleyma100@g.ucla.edu

Emily MacInnis

Material Science and Engineering


Email: emilymacinnis@g.ucla.edu


Michael Molter

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: michael.molter3@gmail.com

Ashvin Nagarajan

Material Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Embedded Systems and Hardware Engineering


Email: anagarajan25@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Dhruv Srinivas

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: dhruvsrinivas11@gmail.com

LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Tan

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: FPGAs, Embedded Systems


Email: michellektan@ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile