Login
Signup

Faculty


Center Director

Subramanian S. Iyer

Distinguished Professor and Charles P. Reames Endowed Chair

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics

Secondary Area: Circuits and Systems


Office: 66-147H Engr. IV

Email: s.s.iyer@ucla.edu

Faculty Members



Timothy Fisher

Department Chair, Professor | Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Primary Area: Transport processes by electrons, phonons, photons, and fluids


Email: tsfisher@ucla.edu

Research Lab: Nano Transport Group

Mark Goorsky

Professor | Materials Science & Engineering

Primary Area: High resolution X-ray diffraction, III-V, Ion Implantation, Epitaxial relaxation


Email: goorsky@seas.ucla.edu

Research Lab: Electronic Materials Group

Puneet Gupta

Associate Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits & Embedded Systems


Email: puneet@ee.ucla.edu

Research Lab: NanoCAD Laboratory


Luke Macyszyn

Associate Professor | Neurosurgery

Primary Area: Biomedical Image Analysis and Machine Learning


Email: lmacyszyn@mednet.ucla.edu

Research Lab: Machine Learning @ Neurosurgery UCLA


Dejan Markovic

Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits and Embedded Systems

Secondary Area: Neuroengineering


Email: dejan@ucla.edu

Research Lab: Parallel Data Architectures Group

Sudhakar Pamarti

Associate Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Circuits and Embedded Systems


Email: spamarti@ee.ucla.edu

Research Lab: Signal Processing and Circuit Engineering (SPACE)

Gregory Pottie

Department Chair, Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Signals and Systems


Email: pottie@ee.ucla.edu

Dwight Streit

Professor | Materials Science and Engineering

Primary Area: Electronic and optical materials, Semiconductor

fabrication and characterization


Email: streit@ucla.edu

King-Ning Tu

Professor | Electrical Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: kntu@ucla.edu

Research Lab: Electronic Thin Film Lab

Jason Woo

Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Primary Area: Physical and Wave Electronics


Email: woo@ee.ucla.edu

Research Lab: CMOS Research Laboratory

Visiting Faculty Members


Michael Selvan Joseph

Assistant Professor

Cal State, Los Angeles

Primary Area: Spinal Plasticity, Spinal Learning & Memory


Email: mjoseph6@calstatela.edu


Postdoctoral Scholars


Samatha Benedict

Postdoctoral Researcher

Primary Area: Heterogeneous Integration on Flexible Substrate


Email : samatha.benedict@gmail.com

Google Scholar Profile

LinkedIn Profile




Bilwaj Gaonkar

Postdoctoral Researcher | Neurosurgery

Primary Area: Biomedical Image Analysis and Machine Learning


Email: bgaonkar@mednet.ucla.edu

LinkedIn Profile